Tags

, , , ,

My brain is on booties. There are so many gorgeous pairs out there right now. Heeled, platformed, western, tied and two-toned. There are just too many to wear, but that doesn’t mean we can’t try!

As you might have guessed, this week’s like it, love it, buying it is all about the bootie.

Like it. 

Nine West shoes are always a good bargain. The price is usually right and the quality, in my experience, has always been good. The color is just the right shade of gray to be a perfect neutral and the heel height is moderate enough to be comfortable to wear all day.

Nine West Bleaker Bootie | $119

Love it. 

Glitter + a great camel colored bootie? I’m in heaven. I saw these in a magazine back in August but thought they might look cheap. Then I saw them in person and they are surprisingly high quality. A friend of mine purchased them and raves about them. At just over $50, you really can’t go wrong.

Wanted Dressage Bootie | $54.97 at DSW

Buying it.

Black and tan, one of my favorite color combos. These booties will go with everything in my wardrobe. I’m all about comfort, so a 2 inch heel is about as high as I’ll go for a more casual boot I plan to wear during the day. They are just a little bit country, little bit rock’n roll and a whole lotta perfect.

DV by Dolce Vita Strappy Two Tone Booties | $129 at South Moon Under