Tags

, ,

I’m a day late, but late is better than never…right?

As an admitted accessories lover, I have a divine devotion to pretty purses. Lucky for me, Kate Spade is feeding my addiction with an oh-so-fabulous sale – happening now! I’m just window shopping for now, as I’m focusing my own funds on gift-giving but I just had to share these finds with you. They just so happen to be great gift ideas too!

Like it.

A Hunter green purse was on my wish list this fall. This two-tone version would have done the trick!

 

GroveCourtLargeMaise

Grove Court Large Maise | $269

Love it.

I fell in lust with this bag the second it came out. Available in red, hunter green, polka dot and this version below, the shape of this purse is ladylike and chic. The smaller size makes it ideal for everyday use. I recently took inventory of all of my bags and realized that I have entirely too many oversize bags, so I’m looking to downsize.

 

PostStreetLittleNadine

Post Street Little Nadine | $224

Buying it.

Ta-da! The perfect option for a smaller size bag. Worn as a crossbody bag or as a handheld, this bag is just as feminine as the option above. However, the unique color will easily carry through winter, spring and even summer.

 

BrightonParkCarlyle

Brighton Park Carlyle | $243